Hockey league comprised of 18 teams spread over four provinces: Québec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island. The league's mission is to develop 16- to 20-year-old players for professional hockey while supporting them throughout their academic endeavours in order to mould them into responsible and educated citizens.


Schedules and rates

Open year round


  • Tickets